Introducing the new Committee 2018/19

April 1, 2018


In Week 8 of LT we hold our AGM with our Lent Term elections. We also voted on a change in our Constitution, introducing the role of a joint Social Secretary.






The core committee as well as most sub-committee positions were elected with the

following outcomes:


President: Hamish Mundell

Athletics Captain: Harry Ashcroft

Running Captain: Amrik Gill

Athletics Vice Captain: Omid Aminnia

Treasurer: Sarah Otter

Social Secretary: Nikki Mehta & Lillie Potts (Joint Social Sec)

Media Officer: Angela Jiang


Well done to everyone that got elected. There will still be the position of the Logistics Officer to be elected in MT of 2018/19, so if you missed out this time, keep an eye out for the next AGM!


The current Committee wishes the new Committee all the best for the following year!



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload